UEFA Europa League group stage draws released

The draw for the group stage of the UEFA Europa League has been conducted today in Monaco.


Last year’s finalists, Arsenal are in Group F along with Frankfurt (GER), Standard Liège (BEL) and VitoriaSC1922

The group stage will kick off on September 19.


Group A: Sevilla (ESP), APOEL (CYP), Qarabağ (AZE), Dudelange (LUX)

GROUP B: Dynamo Kyiv (UKR), København (DEN), Malmö (SWE), Lugano (SUI)

GROUP C: Basel (SUI), Krasnodar (RUS), Getafe (ESP), Trabzonspor (TUR)

GROUP D: Sporting CP (POR), PSV (NED), Rosenborg (NOR), LASK (AUT)

GROUP E: Lazio (ITA), Celtic (SCO), Rennes (FRA), CFR Cluj (ROU)

GROUP F: Arsenal (ENG), Frankfurt (GER), Standard Liège (BEL), VitoriaSC1922

GROUP G: Porto (POR), Young Boys (SUI), Feyenoord (NED), Rangers (SCO)

GROUP H: CSKA Moskva (RUS), Ludogorets (BUL), Espanyol (ESP), Ferencvaros (HUN)

GROUP I: Wolfsburg (GER), Gent (BEL), St-Étienne (FRA), Olexandriya (UKR)

GROUP J: Roma (ITA), Mönchengladbach (GER), İstanbul Başakşehir (TUR)

GROUP K: Beşiktaş (TUR), Braga (POR), Wolves (ENG), Slovan Bratislava (SVK)

GROUP L: Man. United (ENG), Astana (KAZ), Partizan (SRB), AZAlkmaar.


We wish all participating teams best of luck!!!

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button